Shot on S16mm for Newport Film School Graduation Film
Winner of Ffresh film festival award for fiction 2012
Screened additionally at Screetest Festival 2012, The Portobello Film Festival 2011, The Screen at Hay Festival of British Cinema 2011, and Thurrock Film Festival 2012
For more details see shortfilmbubbles.com
Writer & Director Leyla Pope, DoP Huw Walters, Producer Geoffrey Morgan, Executive Producer John Richards, Music Jack Westmore, Sound Design Dom Corbisiero and Jeb Hawkins
Cast: Howell Evans, Efa Blosse-Mason, Liam Burgoyne, Vanessa Bailey, Laurence Patrick, Jason Denyer